Davido Finally Reveals the Tracklist For His Forthcoming Sophomore Album Titled “A Good Time”


OBO a.k.a Papa Ifeanyi a.k.a Davido, head huncho of the prestigious music label; DMW and boss of the 30BG, has finally revealed the tracklist to his forthcoming sophomore album titled “A Good Time“.

The Nigerian music superstar took to his Instagram page to post the tracklist to the very much-awaited album. The album consists of 17 songs, out of which 5 tracks; “Fall“, “If“, “Blow My Mind“, “Assurance” and his latest banger; “Risky” have already been released.

The studio project houses features with 11 artistes; Peruzzi, Yonda, Naira Marley, Dremo, Wurld, Zlatan, Jamaican singer; Popcaan, British singer; Summer Walker and American singer; Chris Brown and also rappers; Gunna & A Boogie With Tha Hoodie.

Davido shared a little word about the creation of the album on his Instagram page as he prepares everyone for “A Good Time“. He wrote;

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it. To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”

We are patiently awaiting its release, ain’t you?


Download Mobile App Download Mobile App
Twitter: @naijaxtreme
Instagram: @naijaxtrememedia
Facebook: @naijaxtreme
Share your story with us on WhatsApp


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here