Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2021 Updated: Terminals & Contacts

Young Shall Grow is another out of the top best transport companies in Nigeria currently. Young Shall Grow Motors price list, terminal location, contact address and every information pertaining to Young Shall Grow Transport will be revealed in this article.

There are a lot of transport companies in Nigeria, where we have those struggling to attain success likewise we have those that are successful and have made a name for themselves in the Nigerian Transportation Industry of which Young Shall Grow Transport is among.

It didn’t come as a surprise that we have a lot of transport companies at the top in Nigeria, this was made possible because of the population of Nigeria which makes the demand of commercial transportation to be very high. If you can take your time to read this article on the best investment opportunities in Nigeria you will discover that the transport business is also mentioned.

As the largest black nation on earth, there is a great demand for more vehicles, and the fact that Nigeria takes road transport seriously than other transport channels the need for more buses and more transport companies coming in is of great importance to the growth of the country.

Young Shall Grow Motors Price List Updated: Terminals & Contacts
YSGM

With the leverage placed on technology by the top transport companies in Nigeria this has placed them on the top list for years and those who have been exceptional in how they render their transport services include; GUO transportGod is Good Motors, Young Shall Grow Motors, Peace Mass TransitABC TransportAgofure MotorsChisco Transport and many other popular transport companies in Nigeria.

Without taking much of your time let us go straight to the full details about Young Shall Grow Motors, Young Shall Grow Motors Price List, Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals Nationwide, How to Book Young Shall Grow Motors Online Ticket and other Young Shall Grow Motors Service.

About Young Shall Grow Motors (YSGM Transport)

YSG Transport Limited is a registered transport company in Nigeria, it is one of the leading transport brands in the country with a slogan is Your Destination is Guaranteed which speaks volumes of what the company stands for, its goals e.t.c.

In 1972, Vincent Obianodo Amaechi established Young Shall Grow Motors with just two locally-assembled Mercedes buses which travel the Enugu-Onitsha route back and forth. With quality transport services the company was able to increase its fleet of buses to 40 in space of 7 years.

Today, Young Shall Grow Motors boasts of about 500 premium luxury buses that handle transport in almost every state in Nigeria and not only that Young Shall Grow Transport has expanded beyond the shores of Nigeria to other West African countries.

Below are the states and routes Young Shall Grow Buses ply:

  • Lagos
  • Abuja
  • Kano
  • Port-Harcourt
  • Ibadan
  • Enugu
  • Onitsha
  • Nnewi
  • Owerri
  • Aba
  • Uyo
  • Umuaiha
  • Calabar
  • Jos
  • Sokoto
  • Maiduguri
  • Yola

Aside from the Nigerian routes mentioned above, Young Shall Grow Motors also travels to West African Countries like Ghana, Togo, Benin Republic and Mali.

If you love traveling to the East and also to the West then your best bet is to travel with Young Shall Grow Motors (YSGM), the company handles inter-state and inter-city transport better than most transport companies in the country.

With the security of life and goods in mind, Young Shall Grow Motors have well-trained staff to render top-notch transport services to their customers starting from the terminal desk staff to the drivers e.t.c.

Traveling With Young Shall Grow Motors

Ever wondered what traveling with Young Shall Grow Motors feels like? There are a lot of surprises for you to keep your trip stress-free and enjoyable and that is why Young Shall Grow Motors is mostly used by well exposed and fun-loving citizens.

Firstly, all Young Shall Grow Motors vehicles have tracking devices installed in each one of them, this makes it easy to monitor the routes plied by the driver and also to suggest to the driver the best routes to take so as to avoid traffic likewise to know the condition of the vehicle.

The vehicle tracker is also in place to compel the driver so that he doesn’t go beyond the normal speed limit for the safety of the passengers.

Another important reason to travel with Young Shall Grow Motors is that you are not restricted to a particular route, the driver has to make use of the best routes for the trip.

Aside from the normal commercial transportation within Nigeria, you also enjoy the benefit of traveling with Young Shall Grow Motors to other neighboring countries like Ghana, Togo, Benin Republic and Mali.

How To Book A Ticket Online With Cross Country Transport

Booking a ticket with Young Shall Grow Motors is one of the fastest and most swift ticket bookings you could ever hope for, with the help of a mobile phone or a computer you can easily get yourself a ticket without queuing up or going through any rigorous stress. Follow the steps below to book yourself a YSGM Transport ticket:

  • Launch your browser and visit the official website of Young Shall Grow Motors http://www.ysgtransport.ng
  • You will be greeted with a form which shows “Start your booking”.
  • Choose the “Travelling from, Travelling to, Departure Date and the number of Passenger” then click on “Continue Booking”.
  • On the next page select your payment method and make the payment for your trip then finalize your booking.
  • After you are done with your booking you will be provided with your ticket.

Aside from the online booking, you can also get your ticket easily from any of the listed Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals or Parks all across the country.

The Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Nigeria & West Africa

Young Shall Grow terminals in Lagos

Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
Location: Alaba, Lagos
Phone Number: 08170765674

Lagos (Alafia T15 LA SW)
Location: Alafia, Lagos.
Phone Number: 08033834298

Lagos (Badagry)
Location: Badagry, Lagos

Lagos (Cele B/Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP)
Location: Cele B/Stop, Lagos Cele B/Stop

Lagos (First Gate T12 LA/ FG)
Location: First Gate, Lagos

Lagos (IBA T9 LA / IBA)

Location: Iba Estate, Lagos.
Email Address:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO

Location: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
Email Address: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO

Location: Ikotun, Lagos.
Email Address: ikotun@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB

Location: Jibowu, Lagos
Phone Number: 07095138023
Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Mile 12) T16 LA/M12

Location: Mile 12, Lagos

Lagos (Ojuelegba) T8 LA / OJU

Location: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
Phone Number: 08033352485, 08055004769
Email Address: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Oshodi) T7 LA / OSHO

Location: Oshodi, Lagos
Phone Number: 08055004692, 08023181284
Email Address: oshodi@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Otto) T2 LA / OTT

Location: Otto Iddo Lagos
Phone Number: 08033332239, 08033280184, 08088644444
Email Address: otto@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ajah) T13 LA/ AJAH

Location: Ajah, Lagos
Phone Number: 08069757342

Lagos (Agege) T13 LA/AG

Location: Agege, Lagos
Email Address:agege@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (New Road) T4 LA / NEW

Location: New Road, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033302420, 08050004720
Email Address: newroad@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Ijora)

Location: Ijora, Lagos
Phone Number: 08033271430, 08055004767
Email Address: ijora@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Other States (Nigeria)

Anambra (Onitsha T1 EA/ONT)
Location: Onitsha, Anambra
Phone Number: 08033374545
Email Address: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Aba T1 EA/ABA)
Location: Aba, Abia
Phone Number: 08055004724
Email Address: aba@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Umuahia T2 EA/UMU)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176,08054600345
Email Address: onitsha@ysgtransport.com

Abia (Ohafia T3 EA/OHA)
Location: Ohafia, Abia
Phone Number: 08068866176
Email Address: ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (T1 NO/ABJ)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: abuja@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ)
Location: Kubwa, Abuja
Phone Number: 08032550170
Email Address: kubwa@ysgtransport.com

Adamawa (Yola T1 NO/YOL)
Location: Yola, Adamawa
Phone Number: 08064821855
Email Address: yola@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (Uyo T1 EA/UYO)
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
Email Address: uyo@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom (OronT3 EA/ORON)
Location: Abuja
Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
Email Address: oron@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Neni T2 EA/NEN)
Location: Neni, Anambra
Email Address: neni@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Awka T3 EA/AWK)
Location: Awka, Anambra
Email Address: awka@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Umunze T4 EA/UMU)
Location: Umunze, Anambra
Email Address: umunze@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW)
Location: Ekwulobia, Anambra
Email Address: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Bauchi (Bauchi T1 NO/BAU)
Location: Bauchi, Bauchi
Phone Number:
Email Address: bauchi@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Boko
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
Location: Boko, Benue
Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Otukpo T2 SN/OTU)
Location: Otukpo, Benue
Email Address: otukpo@ysgtransport.com

Benue (Makurdi T3 SN/MAK)
Location: Makurdi, Benue
Email Address: makurdi@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Calabar T1 EA/CAL)
Location: Calabar, Crossriver
Phone Number: 08037516687, 08055004717
Email Address: calabar@ysgtransport.com

Crossriver (Ogoja T2 EA/OGO)
Location: Ogoja, Crossriver
Phone Number: 07030167080
Email Address: ogoja@ysgtransport.com

Delta (Asaba T1 SS/ASA)
Location: Asaba, Delta
Email Address: asaba@ysgtransport.com

Ebonyi (Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK)
Location: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
Phone Number: 08068025733
Email Address: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

Edo (Benin T1 SW/BEN)
Location: Benin, Edo
Email Address: benin@ysgtransport.com

Enugu (Enugu T1 EA/ENU)
Location: Enugu, Enugu
Phone Number: 08033203189
Email Address: enugu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Okigwe T2 EA/OKI)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: okigwe@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Akokwa T3 EA/AKO)
Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
Location: Okigwe, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: akokwa@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Orlu T6 EA/ORL)
Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
Location: Orlu, Imo
Phone Number: 08039107526
Email Address: orlu@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Owerri T1 EA/OWE)
Location: Owerri, Imo
Phone Number: 08060069773
Email Address: owerri@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Anara T5 EA/ANA)
Location: Anara, Imo
Email Address: anara@ysgtransport.com

Kaduna (Kaduna T1 NO/KAD)
Location: Umuahia, Abia
Phone Number: 08036438074
Email Address: kaduna@ysgtransport.com

Kano (Kano T1 NO/KAN)
Location: Kano, Kano
Phone Number: 08027391868,08033282677
Email Address: kano@ysgtransport.com

Kogi (Lokoja T1 NO/LOK)
Location: Lokoja, Kogi
Email Address: lokoja@ysgtransport.com

Maiduguri (Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD)

Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: 08067779700
Email Address: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Nasarawa (Maraba T1 NO/MAR)

Location: Maraba, Nasarawa
Phone Number: 07031565582
Email Address: maraba@ysgtransport.com

Ogoja (Gboko T1 NO/GB)

Location: Gboko, Ogoja
Email Address: gboko@ysgtransport.com

Ogun (Sango Otta T1 SW/SO)

Location: Sango Otta, Ogun
Email Address: sangootta@ysgtransport.com

Oyo (Ibadan T1 NO/IBA)

Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
Location: Ibadan, Oyo
Phone Number: 08037797090, 08079751771
Email Address: ibadan@ysgtransport.com

Rivers (Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR)

Location: Port Harcourt, Rivers
Phone Number: 08032753110
Email Address: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Plateau (Jos T1 NO/ JOS)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamakoro, Bamako
Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08065587947
Email Address: jos@ysgtransport.com

Sokoto (Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK)

Location: Jos, Plateau
Phone Number: 08035765368
Email Address: sokoto@ysgtransport.com

Yobe (Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM)

Location: Damaturu, Yobe
Email Address: damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Niger (Minna T1 NO/MIN)

Location: Minna, Niger
Email Address: minna@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Ghana

Ghana (Accra T2 GH/ACC)
Address: 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist, Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra T1 GH/ACC)
Address: Accra Kumasi Road, Achimota, by Boomerang Night Club (Caprice), Accra, Ghana.
Location: Accra, Ghana
Phone Number: +233249085920
Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Kumasi T1 GH/KUM)
Location: Kumasi, Ghana
Email Address: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Techiman T2 GH/TEC)
Location: Techiman, Ghana
Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
Email Address: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22507974675, +22545878107
Email Address: abijan1@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Phone Number: +22508724544
Email Address: abijan2@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Mali

Mali (Barmako T1 MA/BA)

Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
Location: Maiduguri ,Borno
Phone Number: +22320206793, +22376435514
Email Address: barmako@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Togo

Togo (Lome)

Location: Lome, Togo
Email Address: lome@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Terminals In Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso (Ouagadougou T1 BA/WAG)
Location: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
Email Address: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2021

RoutePrice
Enugu Terminal: 
Lagos₦7,000
Wuse-Abuja₦7,550
Mararaba₦7,100
Jibowu Terminal: 
Wuse-Abuja₦7,550
Onitsha Upper Iweka₦7,000
Aba 1₦5,500
Owerri₦5,500
Utako Terminal: 
Jibowu₦7,550
Port Harcourt₦5,500
Owerri₦5,500
Amichi₦6,000
Port Harcourt Terminal: 
Jibowu₦5,500
Owerri₦5,000
Abuja₦6,000
Other Price and Terminals
Lagos – Abuja₦7,500
Lagos – Enugu₦7,000
Lagos – Onitsha₦7,000

Conclusion

Now that you have the full information about Young Shall Grow Transport price list, terminals and other important details trying out YSGM is the next step. We hope you enjoy your trip with this great transport company.

If you have any contributions, questions or objections kindly make use of the comment box below.

Recommended:

Isaac , Ibadan Nig

One thought on “Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2021 Updated: Terminals & Contacts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

Sunday Igboho arrested in Cotonou

Tue Jul 20 , 2021
Yoruba Nation agitator, Sunday Adeyemo aka Sunday Igboho, has been arrested in Cotonou, Benin Republic. Igboho was picked up at an airport in Cotonou on Monday night. This comes three weeks after the Department of State Services (DSS) declared him wanted for allegedly stockpiling arms, an allegation he has since […]
Ogun is my next stop — Sunday Igboho